London SCB Contacts

This page contains contact details for each boroughs London Safeguarding Children board

Barking and Dagenham

Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU
tel: 0208 227 3578
web: http://www.bardag-lscb.co.uk/

LSCB Independent Chair: Ian Winter, ian.winter@lbbd.gov.uk
LSCB Business  Manager: Elizabeth Winnett, elizabeth.winnett@lbbd.gov.uk
LSCB Training Coordinator: Jemma Paprota, jemma.paprota@lbbd.gov.uk

Barnet

Safeguarding Division, Building 2, North London Business Park, Oakleigh Road South, London, N11 1NP
Tel: 020 83594049
Web: http://www.barnetscb.org/

LSCB Independent Chair: Andrew Fraser,  Andrew.Fraser@Barnet.gov.uk
LSCB (Divisional Director): Sharon Dodd, sharondodd@barnet.gov.uk
LSCB Quality Assurance: Sharon Dodd, sharon.dodd@barnet.gov.uk
LSCB Administrator: Terri Graham, terri.graham@barnet.gov.uk

Bexley

Civic Centre, 2 Watling Street, Kent DA6 7AT
tel: 020 3045 4320, bscb@Bexley.gov.uk

LSCB Chair: Jane Shuttleworth, bscb@bexley.gov.uk
LSCB Programme Manager: Tim Woodings, tim.woodings@bexley.gov.uk
LSCB Co-ordinator: Natasha Pavey, natasha.pavey@bexley.gov.uk
LSCB Business Support Officer, Sarah Matton, sarah.matton@bexley.gov.uk

Brent

Chesterfield House, 9 Park Lane, Wembley, Middlesex, HA9 7RW
tel: 0208 937 4237 / 020 8937 4299
web: http://www.brentlscb.org.uk/

LSCB Independent Chair: Mike Howard
LSCB Development Officer: Yvonne Byrne, Yvonne.Byrne@brent.gov.uk
LSCB Administrator: Wendy Proctor, wendy.proctor@brent.gov.uk

Bromley

Social Services, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH
tel: 0208 461 7816
web: http://www.bromleysafeguarding.org/

LSCB Independent Chair: Jim Gamble, bscb@bromley.gov.uk
LSCB Business Manager (job share) : Kerry Davies, kerry.davies@bromley.gov.uk and Joanne Gambhir, joanne.gambhir@bromley.gov.uk
LSCB Administrator: Hazel Blackman,hazel.blackman@bromley.gov.uk

Camden

c/o Supporting People, London Borough of Camden, 5 Pancras Square, London N1C 4AG
tel: 0207 974 6658

LSCB Chair: Dominic Clout, dominicclout@gmail.com
LSCB Development Officer: Jerrie Andrews, jerrie.andrews@cambden.gov.uk
Business Manager:  Dinishia Mitford, dinishia.mitford@camden.gov.uk


Croydon

Croydon Safeguarding Children Board (CSCB)
tel: 0208 604 7275
web: http://croydonlscb.org.uk
Email: SafeguardingChildrenBoard@croydon.gov.uk

LSCB Chair: Di Smith, di.smith@croydon.gov.uk
LSCB Board Manager: Maureen Floyd, Maureen.Floyd@croydon.gov.uk
LSCB SPOC and Business Coordinator: Stephanie Harrison, Stephanie.Harrison@croydon.gov.uk
Learning & Development Co-ordinator: Sharon Parkes, sharon.parkes@croydon.gov.uk
LSCB Administrator: Nia Lewis, nia.lewis@croydon.gov.uk

Ealing

Perceval House 14-16 Uxbridge Road, Ealing W5 2HL
tel: 020 8825 5000 (switchboard)
web: http://www.ealing.gov.uk/info/200017/children_and_families/169/child_protection_and_safeguarding/5

LSCB Chair: Sheila Lock, LockS@ealing.gov.uk
LSCB Co-ordinator: Stephen Bourne, BourneS@ealing.gov.uk
LSCB Administrator: Bernadette Ryan, Ryanb@ealing.gov.uk

Enfield

Enfield Safeguarding Children Board, PO Box 52, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield EN1 3XA
tel: 020 8379 2767
LSCB Independent Chair: Geraldine Gavin, geraldine.gavin@enfield.gov.uk
LSCB Business Manager: Grant Landon, grant.landon@enfield.gov.uk
LSCB Head of Safeguarding; Anne Stoker, anne.stoker@enfield.gov.uk
LSCB Administrator : local.safeguarding.children.board@enfield.gov.uk
Web: http://www.enfieldlscb.org/

Greenwich

Greenwich Safeguarding Children Board, First Floor, The Woolwich Centre, 35 Wellington Street, London SE18 6HQ
tel: 0208 921 4477
email: safeguardingboard@royalgreenwich.gov.uk or safeguardingtraining@royalgreenwich.gov.uk web: http://www.greenwichsafeguardingchildren.org.uk/site/index.php

LSCB Independent Chair: Nicky Pace, nickyjpace@gmail.com
LSCB Manager: Cindy Marais, cindy.marais@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
LSCB Training Administrator: Wendy Sweet, wendy.sweet@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
LSCB Administrator: Zakk Cartlidge, zakk.cartlidge@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Hackney & City of London

Hackney Service Centre, 1 Hillman Street, Hackney E8 1DY
tel: 020 8356 4183
web: http://www.chscb.org.uk/

LSCB Independent Chair: Jim Gamble,  Jim@ineqe.com
Senior Professional Advisor to LSCB: Rory McCallum, rory.mccallum@hackney.gov.uk  
Board Manager:
 Angela Bent, angela.bent@hackney.gov.uk
Business and Performance Manager: Sandra Reid,sandra.reid@hackney.gov.uk
Child Death Overview Panel Co-ordinator: Kerry Littleford,kerry.littleford@hackney.gov.uk 
Safeguarding Training Co-ordinator: Jamilatu Mohammed, chscb@hackney.gov.uk
Community Partnership Advisor: Vacant
LSCB Coordinator: Sarah Seymour, chscb@hackney.gov.uk

Haringey

2nd Floor, River Park House, Wood Green, London N22 8HQ
tel: 0208 489 1470/3145
http://www.haringeylscb.org/

LSCB Independent Chair: Geraldine Gavin, geraldine.gavin@hringey.gov.uk
LSCB Business Manager: Josie Collier, josie.collier@haringey.gov.uk
LSCB Executive Officer: Eliese Gray mailto:eliese.gray2@haringey.gov.uk%C2%A0
LSCB Training Officer: vacant

Harrow

Civic Centre 1, Station Road, Harrow, Middlesex HA1 2UL
tel: 020 8424 1147

LSCB Chair: Chris Miller
LSCB Manager: Coral McGookin, coral.mcgookin@harrow.gov.uk 
LSCB Learning & Development Officer: Ushma Patel, ushma.patel@harrow.gov.uk
LSCB Support Officer
: Ruth Curry, Ruth.Curry@harrow.gov.uk

Havering

The Town Hall, Main Road, Romford RM1 3BD
tel: 01708 433614

LSCB Independent Chair: Brian Boxall, ‘bdbboxall@tiscali.co.uk’
LSCB Development Officer: Paul McCarthy, paul.mccarthy@havering.gov.uk
Child Protection Manager: Sally Mevo, sally.mevo@havering.gov.uk
LSCB Administrator: Maria Laver, maria.laver@havering.gov.uk

Hillingdon

Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge UB8 1UW
tel: 01895 556633

LSCB Independent Chair: Steve Ashley, sashley@hillingon.gov.uk
LSCB Development Officer: Andrea Nixon, anixon@hillingdon.gov.uk
LSCB Administrator: Mrs Julie Gosling, JGosling@hillingdon.gov.uk
Interim Service Manager, Safeguarding Children and QA: Ian Aubry,  iaubrey@hillingdon.gov.uk

Hounslow

Children and Families, The Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 4DN
tel: 020 8583 3066

LSCB Independent Chair: Hannah Miller, Hannah.miller50@btinternet.com
LSCB Development Officer: Janet Johnson, janet.johnson@hounslow.gov.uk
LSCB Manager: Joanna Leader, Joanna.leader@hounslow.gov.uk 
Interim Head of Safeguarding and Review: Steve Liddicott,steve.liddicott@hounslow.gov.uk

Islington

3 Elwood Street, N5 1EB
tel: 020 7527 4209

LSCB Independent Chair: Alan Caton, alancaton@btinternet.com
LSCB Manager: Wynand McDonald, wynand.mcdonald@islington.gov.uk
LSCB Co-ordinator: Maria Gilby, maria.gilby@islington.gov.uk

Kingston Upon Thames

Learning and Children’s Services, Guildhall 2, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU
tel: 0208 831 6323
Web: http://www.kingstonandrichmond.gov.uk/

LSCB Independent Chair: Deborah Lightfoot,deborah.lightfoot@achievingforchildren.org.uk
LSCB Coordinator: Glenna DeBosco, glenna.debosco@achievingforchildren.org.uk
LSCB Professional Advisor: Elisabeth Major, elisabeth.major@achievingforchildren.org.uk
LSCB Business Support Officer: Vacant

Lambeth

Olive Morris House, 18 Brixton Hill, Brixton, London SW2 1RD
tel: 020 7926 4759
web: http://www.lambethscb.org.uk/
email: lscb@lambeth.gov.uk

LSCB Independent Chair: Andrew Christie, andrewchristie.agc@gmail.com
LSCB Business Manager: Sabina Malique, smalique@lambeth.gov.uk
LSCB Administrator: Danielle Richardson, Drichardson@lambeth.gov.uk
SPOCS for Child Deaths: Annis Waterman, awaterman@lambeth.gcsx.gov.uk and Bernadette Quinn, bquinn@lambeth.gcsx.gov.uk

Lewisham

Child Development Centre, 32 Rushey Green, Catford, London, SE6 4JF
tel: 0203 049 1446
web: www.lewisham.gov.uk/safeguardingchildren
email: safeguardingboard@lewisham.gov.uk

LSCB Independent Chair: Nicky Pace, nickyjpace@gmail.com
LSCB Board Manager: Adeolu Solarin, adeolu.solarin@lewisham.gov.uk
LSCB Development Officer: Nikki Thorpe, nikki.thorpe@lewisham.gov.uk
LSCB Administrator: Eileen Bezuidenhout,eileen.bezuidenhout@lewisham.gov.uk

Merton

9th Floor, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden SM4 5DX
tel: 0208 545 4866
email: mertonlscb@merton.gov.uk
web: www.merton.gov.uk/community/lscb

LSCB Independent Chair: Keith Makin, mscbchair@merton.gov.uk
Board Manager: Paul Bailey, Paul.Bailey@merton.gov.uk
LSCB Administrator: Sheena MacLean, sheena.maclean@merton.gov.uk

Newham

1st Floor, East Wing, Newham Dock Side, 1000 Dockside Road, London E16 2QU
tel: 020 3373 1356, Int: 31356
Web: www.newham.gov.uk/nlscb

LSCB Independent Chair: Nancy Kelley, nancy.kelley@natcen.ac.uk
LSCB Business Manager: Natalie Newton, natalie.newton@newham.gov.uk 
LSCB Trainer: Nohora Castro Tamara, nohora.castrotamara@newham.gov.uk
LSCB Triage: Teresa Hills, teresa.hills@newham.gov.uk
Quality Assurance Manager: Filiz Osman, filiz.osman@newham.gov.uk
LSCB Administrator: Tracy Armstrong, Tracy.Armstrong@newham.gov.uk

Redbridge

4th Floor, Lynton House, 255-259, Ilford, Essex IG1 1NN
tel: 020 8708 5282

LSCB Independent Chair: John Goldup, john.goldup@redbridge.gov.uk
LSCB Business Manager: Lesley Perry, lesley.perry@redbridge.gov.uk
LSCB Quality Assurance Manager: Andrea Barrell, andrea.barrell@redbridge.gov.uk
LSCB Training Manager: Amanda Jones, amanda.jones@redbridge.gov.uk
LSCB Senior Administrative Officer:  Andrew Reed, andrew.reed@redbridge.gov.uk

Richmond Upon Thames

42 York Street, Twickenham TW1 3BW
tel: 0208 831 6323
Web: http://www.kingstonandrichmond.gov.uk/

LSCB Independent Chair: Deborah Lightfoot, deborah.lightfoot@achievingforchildren.org.uk  
LSCB Coordinator: Sarah Bennett, sarah.bennett@achievingforchildren.org.uk
LSCB Professional Advisor: Elisabeth Major, elisabeth.major@achievingforchildren.org.uk
LSCB Business Support Officer: Sam Chidenga, samantha.chidenga@achievingforchildren.gov.uk

Southwark

Southwark Council, Southwark Safeguarding Children Board, PO Box 64529, London, SE1 2TZ
tel: 0207 525 3306
web: www.southwark.gov.uk/safeguardingchildren

SSCB Independent Chair: Michael O’Connor, michael.oconnor@southwark.gov.uk
SSCB Development Manager: Hannah Edwards, hannah.edwards@southwark.gov.uk
SSCB Interim Administrator: Maureen McCaskie, sscb@southwark.gov.uk

Sutton

London Borough of Sutton, the Grove, Carshalton, Surrey SM5 3AL
tel: 0208 770 4597

LSCB Independent Chair: Christine Davies, christine.davies007@hotmail.com
LSCB Business and Children’s Learning and Development Manager: Camilla Webster, camilla.webster@sutton.gov.uk
LSCB Administrator: Lisa Goucher, lisa.goucher@sutton.gov.uk

Tower Hamlets

Town Hall, Mulberry Place, 5 Clove Crescent, London E14 2BG
Tel: 020 7364 2063/4955
web: http://www.LSCB-towerhamlets.co.uk/

LSCB Chair: Stephen Ashley, stephen.ashley@towerhamlets.gov.uk
LSCB Business Manager: Monawara Bakht,monawara.bakht@towerhamlets.gov.uk;
LSCB Business Support: ian.copeland@towerhamlets.gov.uk

Waltham Forest

Juniper House, 221 Hoe Street, London, E17 9PH
tel: 020 8496 3231
web: www.walthamforest.gov.uk/lscb

LSCB Independent Chair: Steve Kershaw, steven.kershaw62@gmail.com
LSCB Head of Strategic Partnerships: Suzanne Elwick, suzanne.elwick@walthamforest.gov.uk
LSCB Coordinator: Zahra Jones, Zahra.jones@walthamforest.gov.uk
LSCB Administrator: Deborah Chapman, Deborah.chapman@walthamforest.gov.uk

Wandsworth

2nd Floor, Executive Suite, Town Hall Extention, Wandsworth High Street, SW18 2PU
tel: 020 8871 8610 / 7401
email: wscb@wandsworth.gov.uk;
web: www.wscb.org.uk/

LSCB Chair: Nicky Pace, wscb@wandsworth.gov.uk
LSCB Interim Business Manager: Kaied Ghiyatha, KGhiyatha@wandsworth.gov.uk 
LSCB Head of Services, Safeguarding Standards: Ruth Lacey, RLacey@wandsworth.gov.uk
LSCB Administrator: Marcia Moncrieffe, MMoncrieffe@wandsworth.gov.uk

LSCB for Hammersmith & Fulham, Kensington & Chelsea, Westminster

2nd Floor, Kensington Town Hall, Hornton Street, London W8 7NX
tel: 020 8753 3914

LSCB Independent Chair: Jenny Pearce, jennypearce@gmail.com
LSCB Interim Business Manager: Emma Biskupski, emma.biskupski@lbhf.gov.uk
LSCB Policy Manager: Steve Bywate, steve.bywater@rbkc.gov.uk
LSCB Head of Combined Safeguarding, Review and Quality Assurance Service
: Angela Flahive,     angela.flahive@rbkc.gov.uk
LSCB Multi-Agency Trainer:  Laura Beard, laura.beard@rbkc.gov.uk
LSCB Business Support Officer: Victoria Harris, victoria.harris@rbkc.gov.uk