London SCB Contacts

This page contains contact details for each boroughs London Safeguarding Children board

Barking and Dagenham

Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU
tel: 0208 227 3578

LSCB Independent Chair: Ian Winter,
LSCB Business  Manager: Elizabeth Winnett,
LSCB Training Coordinator: Jemma Paprota,


Safeguarding Division, Building 2, North London Business Park, Oakleigh Road South, London, N11 1NP
Tel: 020 83594049

LSCB Independent Chair: Andrew Fraser,
LSCB (Divisional Director): Sharon Dodd,
LSCB Quality Assurance: Sharon Dodd,
LSCB Administrator: Terri Graham,


Civic Centre, 2 Watling Street, Kent DA6 7AT
tel: 020 3045 4320,

LSCB Chair: Vacant,
LSCB Programme Manager: Tim Woodings,
LSCB Co-ordinator: Natasha Pavey,
LSCB Business Support Officer, Sarah Matton,


Chesterfield House, 9 Park Lane, Wembley, Middlesex, HA9 7RW
tel: 0208 937 4237 / 020 8937 4299

LSCB Independent Chair: Mike Howard
LSCB Development Officer: Yvonne Byrne,
LSCB Administrator: Wendy Proctor,


Social Services, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH
tel: 0208 461 7816

LSCB Independent Chair: Jim Gamble,
LSCB Business Manager (job share) : Kerry Davies, and Joanne Gambhir,
LSCB Administrator: Hazel Blackman,


c/o Supporting People, London Borough of Camden, 5 Pancras Square, London N1C 4AG
tel: 0207 974 6658
Secure Email:

LSCB Chair: Dominic Clout,
LSCB Development Officer: Jerrie Andrews,
Business Manager:  Dinishia Mitford,


Croydon Safeguarding Children Board (CSCB)
tel: 0208 604 7275

LSCB Chair: Di Smith,
LSCB Board Manager: Maureen Floyd,
LSCB SPOC and Business Coordinator: Lauren East,
Learning & Development Co-ordinator: Anita McGrath,
LSCB Administrator: Nia Lewis,


Perceval House 14-16 Uxbridge Road, Ealing W5 2HL
tel: 020 8825 5000 (switchboard)

LSCB Chair: Sheila Lock,
LSCB Co-ordinator: Stephen Bourne,
LSCB Administrator: Bernadette Ryan,


Enfield Safeguarding Children Board, Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield EN1 3XA
tel: 020 8379 2767
LSCB Independent Chair: Geraldine Gavin,
LSCB Administrator :
LSCB Team Manager: Bharat Ayer,
Head of Safeguarding (adults): Sharon Burgess,


Greenwich Safeguarding Children Board, First Floor, The Woolwich Centre, 35 Wellington Street, London SE18 6HQ
tel: 0208 921 4477
email: or web:

LSCB Independent Chair: Nicky Pace,
LSCB Manager: Cindy Marais,
LSCB Training Administrator: Wendy Sweet,
LSCB Administrator: Zakk Cartlidge,

Hackney & City of London

Hackney Service Centre, 1 Hillman Street, Hackney E8 1DY
tel: 020 8356 4183

LSCB Independent Chair: Jim Gamble,
Senior Professional Advisor to LSCB: Rory McCallum,  
Board Manager:
Business and Performance Manager: Sandra Reid,
Child Death Overview Panel Co-ordinator: Kerry Littleford, 
Safeguarding Training Co-ordinator: Jamilatu Mohammed,
Community Partnership Advisor: Vacant
LSCB Coordinator: Sarah Seymour,


2nd Floor, River Park House, Wood Green, London N22 8HQ
tel: 0208 489 1470/3145

LSCB Independent Chair: David Archibald,
Strategic Safeguarding Partnership Manager, Fatmir Deda,
LSCB Executive Officer, Eliese Gray,
LSCB Training Coordinator: Emma Bond,


Civic Centre 1, Station Road, Harrow, Middlesex HA1 2UL
tel: 020 8424 1147

LSCB Chair: Chris Miller
LSCB Manager: Coral McGookin, 
LSCB Learning & Development Officer: Ushma Patel,
LSCB Support Officer
: Ruth Curry,


The Town Hall, Main Road, Romford RM1 3BD
tel: 01708 433614

LSCB Independent Chair: Brian Boxall, ‘’
LSCB Development Officer: Paul McCarthy,
Child Protection Manager: Lynn Adams,
LSCB Administrator: Maria Laver,


Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge UB8 1UW
tel: 01895 556633

LSCB Independent Chair: Steve Ashley,
LSCB Development Officer: Andrea Nixon,
LSCB Administrator: Mrs Julie Gosling,
Interim Service Manager, Safeguarding Children and QA: Ian Aubry,


Children and Families, The Civic Centre, Lampton Road, Hounslow, Middlesex, TW3 4DN
tel: 020 8583 3066

LSCB Independent Chair: Hannah Miller,
LSCB Development Officer: Janet Johnson,
LSCB Manager: Joanna Leader, 
Interim Head of Safeguarding and Review: Steve Liddicott,


3 Elwood Street, N5 1EB
tel: 020 7527 4209

LSCB Independent Chair: Alan Caton,
LSCB Manager: Wynand McDonald,
LSCB Co-ordinator: Maria Gilby,

Kingston Upon Thames

Learning and Children’s Services, Guildhall 2, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU
tel: 0208 831 6323

LSCB Independent Chair: Chris Robson,
LSCB Coordinator: Glenna DeBosco,
LSCB Professional Advisor: Elisabeth Major,
LSCB Business Support Officer: Vacant


Olive Morris House, 18 Brixton Hill, Brixton, London SW2 1RD
tel: 020 7926 4759

LSCB Independent Chair: Andrew Christie,
LSCB Business Manager: Sabina Malique,
LSCB Administrator: Danielle Richardson,
SPOCS for Child Deaths: Annis Waterman, and Bernadette Quinn,


Child Development Centre, 3rd Floor, Laurence House, Catford, SE6 4RU
tel: 0208 314 3396)

LSCB Independent Chair: Nicky Pace,
LSCB Board Manager: Adeolu Solarin,
LSCB Development Officer: Nikki Thorpe,
LSCB Administrator: Eileen Bezuidenhout,


9th Floor, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden SM4 5DX
tel: 0208 545 4866

LSCB Independent Chair: Keith Makin,
Board Manager: Paul Bailey,
LSCB Administrator: Sheena MacLean,


1st Floor, East Wing, Newham Dock Side, 1000 Dockside Road, London E16 2QU
tel: 020 3373 1356, Int: 31356

LSCB Interim Independent Chair: Fran Pearson,
LSCB Business Manager: Natalie Newton, 
LSCB Trainer: Nohora Castro Tamara,
LSCB Triage: Teresa Hills,
Quality Assurance Manager: Filiz Osman,
LSCB Administrator: Tracy Armstrong,


4th Floor, Lynton House, 255-259, Ilford, Essex IG1 1NN
tel: 020 8708 5282

LSCB Independent Chair: John Goldup,
LSCB Business Manager: Lesley Perry,
LSCB Quality Assurance Manager: Andrea Barrell,
LSCB Training Manager: Amanda Jones,
LSCB Senior Administrative Officer:  Andrew Reed,

Richmond Upon Thames

42 York Street, Twickenham TW1 3BW
tel: 0208 831 6323

LSCB Independent Chair: Chris Robson,  
LSCB Coordinator: Sarah Bennett,
LSCB Professional Advisor: Elisabeth Major,
LSCB Business Support Officer: Sam Chidenga,


Southwark Council, Southwark Safeguarding Children Board, PO Box 64529, London, SE1 2TZ
tel: 0207 525 3306

SSCB Independent Chair: Michael O’Connor,
SSCB Development Manager: Hannah Edwards,
SSCB Interim Administrator: Maureen McCaskie,


London Borough of Sutton, the Grove, Carshalton, Surrey SM5 3AL
tel: 0208 770 4597

LSCB Independent Chair: Christine Davies,
LSCB Business and Children’s Learning and Development Manager: Camilla Webster,
LSCB Business and QA Officer: Naomi Dawson, 

Tower Hamlets

Town Hall, Mulberry Place, 5 Clove Crescent, London E14 2BG
Tel: 020 7364 2063/4955

LSCB Chair: Stephen Ashley,
LSCB Business Manager: Monawara Bakht,;
LSCB Coordinator: Victoria Hiney,

Waltham Forest

Juniper House, 221 Hoe Street, London, E17 9PH
tel: 020 8496 3231

LSCB Independent Chair: Steve Kershaw,
LSCB Head of Strategic Partnerships: Suzanne Elwick,
LSCB Coordinator: Zahra Jones,
LSCB Administrator: Deborah Chapman,


2nd Floor, Executive Suite, Town Hall Extention, Wandsworth High Street, SW18 2PU
tel: 020 8871 8610 / 7401

LSCB Chair: Nicky Pace,
LSCB Interim Business Manager: Kaied Ghiyatha, 
LSCB Head of Services, Safeguarding Standards: Ruth Lacey,
LSCB Administrator: Marcia Moncrieffe,

LSCB for Hammersmith & Fulham, Kensington & Chelsea, Westminster

2nd Floor, Kensington Town Hall, Hornton Street, London W8 7NX
tel: 020 8753 3914

LSCB Independent Chair: Jenny Pearce,
LSCB Interim Business Manager: Emma Biskupski,
LSCB Head of Combined Safeguarding, Review and Quality Assurance Service
: Angela Flahive,
LSCB Multi-Agency Trainer:  Laura Beard,
LSCB Business Support Officer: Victoria Harris,