London Safeguarding Children’s Partnership Contacts

 

 

 

This page contains the London Safeguarding Children’s Board and Partnership contacts

Barking & Dagenham Safeguarding Children Partnership

Barking Town Hall, 1 Town Square, Barking, IG11 7LU
tel: 0208 227 3578
web: https://bdsafeguarding.org/

Click on this link for the new safeguarding arrangements

LSCP Independent Chair: Ian Winter, ian.winter@lbbd.gov.uk
LSCP Partnership & Programme Manager: Eleanor Parkin, eleanor.parkin@lbbd.gov.uk
LSCP Training Coordinator: Jemma Paprota, jemma.paprota@lbbd.gov.uk

Barnet Safeguarding Children Partnership

Safeguarding Division, Colindale Office, 2 Bristol Avenue, Colindale, NW9 4EW
email: bscp@barnet.gov.uk
web: http://thebarnetscp.org.uk/bscp

Click on this link for the new safeguarding arrangements

BSCP Independent Chair of Learning and Thematic Review Group: Bridget Griffin
BSCP Partnership Manager: Anna Jennings, anna.jennings@barnet.gov.uk
BSCP Administrator: Terri Graham, terri.graham@barnet.gov.uk

Bexley Safeguarding Partnership for Children and Young People

Civic Centre, 2 Watling Street, Kent DA6 7AT
tel: 020 3045 4320
Email: bexleylscb.org.uk
Web: https://bexleysafeguardingpartnership.co.uk

Click on this link for the new safeguarding arrangements

Practice Review and Learning Manager: Amanda Gillard, Amanda.gillard@bexley.gov.uk
Programme Manager: Tim Woodings, tim.woodings@bexley.gov.uk
Co-ordinator: Natasha Pavey, natasha.pavey@bexley.gov.uk
Training and Business Support Officer, Jessica Barlow, Jessica.barlow@bexley.gov.uk

Brent Safeguarding Children Arrangements

Brent Civic Centre, Engineers Way, Wembly HA9 oFJ
email: brent.lscb@brent.gov.uk
web: http://www.brentlscb.org.uk/

Click on this link for the new safeguarding arrangements

LSCB Independent Chair: Mike Howard, mike.howard@brent.gov.uk
Brent Strategic Partnerships Lead: Wendy Proctor, wendy.proctor@brent.gov.uk
Brent Strategic Partnership Learning and Development Coordinator
: Janine Georgias, janine.georgias@brent.gov.uk

Bromley Safeguarding Children Partnership

Social Services, Bromley Civic Centre, Stockwell Close, Bromley, BR1 3UH
tel: 0208 461 7816
email: bscp@bromley.gov.uk
web: http://www.bromleysafeguarding.org/

Click on this link for the new safeguarding arrangements

BSCP Independent Chair: Jim Gamble
BSCP Business Manager (job share) : Kerry Davies and Joanna Gambhir,
BSCP Administrator: Hazel Blackman
Email: bscp@bromley.gov.uk

Camden Safeguarding Children Partnership

London Borough of Camden, 5 Pancras Square, London N1C 4AG
tel: 0207 974 6658
Secure Email: cscp@camden.gov.uk
Webhttps://cscp.org.uk/

Click on this link for the new safeguarding arrangements

CCP Statutory Partners:

Martin Pratt – DCS and Deputy Chief Executive, Camden Council
Cheif Supt. Raj Kholi (Borough Commander, Central North (Camden and Islington) Basic Command Unit (BCU)
Sarah Mansuralli – Chief Operating Officer, Camden CCG

Independent Scrutineer:
 Dominic Clout
Development Officer:
 Jerrie Andrews, jerrie.andrews@camden.gov.uk
Business Manager:  Dinishia Mitford, dinishia.mitford@camden.gov.uk

The City & Hackney Safeguarding Children Partnership

Hackney Learning Trust, 1 Reading Lane, E8 1GQ
tel: 020 8356 4183
email: chscp@hackney.gov.uk
web: http://www.chscb.org.uk/

Click on this link for the new safeguarding arrangements

Independent Child Safeguarding Commissioner: Jim Gamble,  Jim@ineqe.com
Senior Professional Advisor: Rory McCallum, rory.mccallum@hackney.gov.uk  
Board Manager:
  Vacant
Business and Performance Manager: Sandra Reid: sandra.reid@hackney.gov.uk
Child Death Overview Panel Co-ordinator: Yeba Forbang, yeba.forbang@hackney.gov.uk
Training Co-ordinator: chscp@hackney.gov.uk
Community Partnership Advisor: Vacant
Partnership Coordinator: chscp@hackney.gov.uk

Croydon Safeguarding Children’s Partnership

Croydon Safeguarding Children Partnership
tel: 0208 604 7275
email: CSCP@croydon.gov.uk
web: http://croydonlscb.org.uk

Click on this link for the new safeguarding arrangements

LSCP Chair: Di Smith, di.smith@croydon.gov.uk
LSCP Board Manager: Maureen Floyd, Maureen.Floyd@croydon.gov.uk
LSCP SPOC and Business Coordinator: Lauren East, lauren.east@croydon.gov.uk
Learning & Development Co-ordinator: Anita McGrath, Anita.McGrath@croydon.gov.uk
LSCP Quality Assurance & Development Officer: Donna Kingsley, donna.kingsley@croydon.gov.uk
LSCP Administrator: Nia Lewis, 
nia.lewis@croydon.gov.uk

Ealing Safeguarding Children Partnership

Perceval House 14-16 Uxbridge Road, Ealing W5 2HL
tel: 020 8825 5000 (switchboard)
web: http://www.ealing.gov.uk/info/200017/children_and_families/169/child_protection_and_safeguarding/5

Click on this link for the new safeguarding arrangements

LSCP Chair: Sheila Lock, LockS@ealing.gov.uk
LSCP Business Manager: Steve  Bourne, BourneS@ealing.gov.uk

Enfield Safeguarding Children Partnership

Civic Centre, Silver Street, Enfield EN1 3XA
tel: 020 8379 2767
Web: http://www.enfieldlscb.org/

Click on this link for the new safeguarding arrangements

LSCB Independent Chair: Geraldine Gavin, geraldine.gavin@enfield.gov.uk
LSCB Team Manager: Bharat Ayer, bharat.ayer@enfield.gov.uk
Head of Safeguarding (adults): Sharon Burgess, Sharon.burgess@enfield.gov.uk
LSCB Administrator: local.safeguarding.children.board@enfield.gov.uk

Greenwich Safeguarding Children Partnership

First Floor, The Woolwich Centre, 35 Wellington Street, London SE18 6HQ
tel: 0208 921 4477
email: safeguardingchildren@royalgreenwich.gov.uk or safeguardingtraining@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
web:  http://www.greenwichsafeguardingchildren.org.uk

Click on this link for the new safeguarding arrangements

GSCP Independent Scrutineer: Nicky Pace, nickyjpace@gmail.com
GSCP Manager: Caroline Ringwood, caroline.ringwood@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
GSCP Professional Advisers: Emma Rodriguez, emma.rodriguez@royalgreenwich.gov.uk & Angela Clayton, angela.clayton@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
GSCP Workforce Development Officer :  Wendy Sweet, wendy.sweet@royalgreenwich.gov.uk
GSCP Business Support Officer: Marie Busairu, marie.busairu@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Haringey Safeguarding Children Partnership

2nd Floor, River Park House, Wood Green, London N22 8HQ
tel: 0208 489 3145
email: hscp@haringey.gov.uk
web: https://haringeyscp.org.uk/

Click on this link for the new safeguarding arrangements

LSCB Independent Chair: David Archibald, david.archibald@haringey.gov.uk
Strategic Safeguarding Partnership Manager, Fatmir Deda,  fatmir.deda@haringey.gov.uk
LSCB Executive Officer, Eliese Gray, eliese.gray@haringey.gov.uk
LSCB Training Coordinator: Emma Bond, emma.bond@haringey.gov.uk

Harrow Strategic Safeguarding Partnership (HSSP)

Civic Centre 1, Station Road, Harrow, Middlesex HA1 2UL
tel: 020 8424 1147
email: LSCB@harrow.gov.uk
web: https://www.harrowscb.co.uk/

Click on this link for the new safeguarding arrangements

LSCB Chair: Chris Miller
LSCB Manager: Coral McGookin, coral.mcgookin@harrow.gov.uk 
LSCB Learning & Development Officer: Kaye Wise, kaye.wise@harrow.gov.uk
LSCB Admin Officer
: Geraldine Esau@harrow.gov.uk

Havering Safeguarding Children Partnership

The Town Hall, Main Road, Romford RM1 3BD
tel: 01708 433614
Web: https://www.havering.gov.uk/info/20083/safeguarding_children

Click on this link for the new safeguarding arrangements

HSCP Chair: Robert South
HSCP Independent Scrutineer: Keith Ibbetson
HSCP Partnership and Learning Manager:
Martin Wallace, martin.wallace@havering.gov.uk
HSCP Safeguarding Training & Development Officer: Gloria Okewale, gloria.okewale@havering.gov.uk
HSCP: Maria Laver, maria.laver@havering.gov.uk

Hillingdon Safeguarding Children Partnership

Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge UB8 1UW
tel: 01895 556633
web: https://hillingdonlscb.org.uk/

Click on this link for the new safeguarding arrangements

LSCB Independent Chair: Steve Ashley, sashley@hillingon.gov.uk
LSCB Development Officer: Andrea Nixon, anixon@hillingdon.gov.uk
LSCB Head of Safeguarding and Quality Assurance, hhenderson@hillingdon.gov.uk
LSCB Administrator: Mrs Julie Gosling, JGosling@hillingdon.gov.uk
Interim Service Manager, Safeguarding Children and QA: Ian Aubry,  iaubrey@hillingdon.gov.uk

Hounslow Safeguarding Children Partnership

Children and Families, 7 Bath Road, Hounslow TW3 3EB
tel: 020 8583 3066
email: lscb@hounslow.gov.uk 
web: https://www.hscb.org.uk/

Click on this link for the new safeguarding arrangements

LSCB Independent Chair: Hannah Miller, Hannah.miller50@btinternet.com
LSCB Development Officer: Janet Johnson, janet.johnson@hounslow.gov.uk
LSCB Manager: Joanna Leader, Joanna.leader@hounslow.gov.uk 
Head of Safeguarding and Quality Assurance: Lara W00d, lara.wood@hounslow.gov.uk

Islington Safeguarding Children Board

3 Elwood Street, N5 1EB
tel: 020 7527 4209
email: iscb@islington.gov.uk
web: http://www.islingtonscb.org.uk

Click on this link for the new safeguarding arrangements

LSCB Independent Chair: Alan Caton, alancaton@btinternet.com
LSCB Manager: Wynand McDonald, wynand.mcdonald@islington.gov.uk
LSCB Co-ordinator: Maria Gilby, maria.gilby@islington.gov.uk

Kingston and Richmond Safeguarding Children Partnership

Kingston: Room 53, Guildhall, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 1EU
Richmond: Ground Floor, Civic Centre, 44 York Street, Twickenham TW1 3BZ
tel: 07834 386 459
email: lscb-support@kingrichlscb.org.uk
Web: http://www.kingstonandrichmondsafeguardingchildrenpartnership.org.uk

Click on this link for the new safeguarding arrangements

KRSCP Independent Scrutineer: Chris Robson, chrisrobson@kingrichlscb.org.uk
KRSCP Manager: Tracey Welding, tracey.welding@kingrichlscb.org.uk
KRSCP Professional Advisor: Elisabeth Major, elisabeth.major@kingrichlscb.org.uk
KRSCP Schools Co-ordinator: Lucy MacArthur,lucy.macarthur@kingrichlscb.org.uk
KRSCP Learning and Development Manager: Daksha Mistry, daksha.mistry@kingrichlscb.org.uk
KRSCP Co-ordinator and Child Death Review: Sarah Bennett, sarah.bennett@kingrichlscb.org.uk
KRSCP Business Support Officer: Jay Wylie-Board, jay.wylie-board@kingrichlscb.org.uk

Lambeth Safeguarding Children Partnership

Lambeth Civic Centre, 6 Brixton Hill, Brixton, London SW2 1EG
tel: 020 7926 4759
email: saferchildren@lambeth.gov.uk
web: https://www.lambethsaferchildren.org.uk

Click on this link for the new safeguarding arrangements

LSCB Independent Chair: Dr Mark Peel, saferchildren@lambeth.gov.uk
LSCB Business Manager: Connie Wessels, CWessels@lambeth.gov.uk
LSCB Coordinator: Jimmy Yardley, jyardley@lambeth.gov.uk
SPOCS for Child Deaths: Annis Waterman, awaterman@lambeth.gcsx.gov.uk and Bernadette Quinn, bquinn@lambeth.gcsx.gov.uk

Lewisham Safeguarding Children Partnership

Child Development Centre, 3rd Floor, Laurence House, Catford, SE6 4RU
tel: 0208 314 3396)
email: safeguardingpartnership@lewisham.gov.uk
web: https://www.safeguardinglewisham.org.uk/lscb

Click on this link for the new safeguarding arrangements

LSCB Independepent Scrutineer: David Goosey, davidgoosey@thechange-agency.com
LSCB Board Manager: mick.brims, Mick.Brims@lewisham.gov.uk
LSCB Development Officer: Nikki Thorpe, nikki.thorpe@lewisham.gov.uk
LSCB Administrator: Eileen Bezuidenhout, eileen.bezuidenhout@lewisham.gov.uk

Merton Safeguarding Children Partnership

10th Floor, Merton Civic Centre, London Road, Morden SM4 5DX
tel: 0208 545 4866
Email: MertonLSCB@merton.gov.uk
Web: https://www.mertonscp.org.uk
MASH: mash@merton.gov.uk

Click on this link for the new safeguarding arrangements

MSCP Independent Scrutineer:  Sarah Lawrence, mscbchair@merton.gov.uk
MSCP Partnership Manager: Joanna Georgiades, joanna.Georgiades@merton.gov.uk
MSCP Administrator: Sheena MacLean, sheena.maclean@merton.gov.uk

Newham Safeguarding Children Partnership

1st Floor, East Wing, Newham Dock Side, 1000 Dockside Road, London E16 2QU
tel: 020 3373 1356, Int: 31356
Web: http://www.newhamlscb.org.uk/

Click on this link for the new safeguarding arrangements

LSCB Independent Chair: Julia Stephens-Row
LSCB Business Manager: Natalie Newton, natalie.newton@newham.gov.uk 
LSCB Trainer: Nohora Castro Tamara, nohora.castrotamara@newham.gov.uk
LSCB Triage: Teresa Hills, teresa.hills@newham.gov.uk
Quality Assurance Manager: Filiz Osman, filiz.osman@newham.gov.uk
LSCB Administrator: Tracy Armstrong, Tracy.Armstrong@newham.gov.uk

Redbridge Safeguarding Children’s Partnership (RSCP)

5th Floor, Lynton House, 255-259, Ilford, Essex IG1 1NN
tel: 020 8708 5282 (Office), or 07775399017 (Mob)
email: RedbridgeSCP@redbridge.gov.uk
Web: https://www.redbridgescp.org.uk/

Click on this link for the new safeguarding arrangements

RSCP Independent Chair: John Goldup, john.goldup@redbridge.gov.uk
RSCP Partnership Manager: Lesley Perry, lesley.perry@redbridge.gov.uk
RSCP Training Manager: Amanda Jones, amanda.jones@redbridge.gov.uk
RSCP Business Support:  Andrew Reed, andrew.reed@redbridge.gov.uk
Generic Mail Box: RedbridgeSCP@redbridge.gov.uk

Southwark Safeguarding Children Partnership

Southwark Council, Southwark Safeguarding Children Board, PO Box 64529, London, SE1 2TZ
tel: 0207 525 3306
email: sscp@southwark.gov.uk.
web: http://safeguarding.southwark.gov.uk/southwark-safeguarding-board//

Click on this link for the new safeguarding arrangements

SSCB Interim Chair: Anna Berry, anna.berry@southwark.gov.uk
SSCB Manager: Hannah Edwards, hannah.edwards@southwark.gov.uk
SSCB Interim Administrator: Hazel Guha, sscb@southwark.gov.uk

Sutton Local Safeguarding Children Partnership

London Borough of Sutton, Sutton Civic Officees, ST Nicholas Way, Sutton SM1 1EA
tel: 0208 770 4879
email: suttonlscb@sutton.gov.uk
email: web: www.suttonlscp.org.uk

Click on this link for the new safeguarding arrangements

LSCB Independent Chair: Christine Davies CBE
LSCB Business and Children’s Learning and Development Manager: Camilla Webster, camilla.webster@sutton.gov.uk
LSCB Business and QA Officer: Naomi Dawson, suttonlscb@sutton.gov.uk  

Tower Hamlets Safeguarding Children Partnership (THSCP)

Town Hall, Mulberry Place, 5 Clove Crescent, London E14 2BG
Tel: 020 7364 4955/2063
web: http://www.childrenandfamiliestrust.co.uk/the-lscb/

Click on this link for the new safeguarding arrangements

THSCP Independent Scrutineer: Keith Makin, contact via the THSCP Coordinator
THSCP Strategy Manager: Louise Griffiths, louise.griffiths@towerhamlets.gov.uk
THSCP Coordinator: Victoria Hiney, victoria.hiney@towerhamlets.gov.uk

Waltham Forest Safeguarding Children Board

Walthamstow Town Hall, Forest Road, London E17 4JF
tel: 020 8496 3231
web: www.walthamforest.gov.uk/strategicpartnerships

Click on this link for the new safeguarding arrangements

LSCB Independent Chair: David Peplow
LSCB Head of Strategic Partnerships: Suzanne Elwick, suzanne.elwick@walthamforest.gov.uk
LSCB Coordinator: Zahra Jones, Zahra.jones@walthamforest.gov.uk
LSCB Administrator: Nicole Sterling, mailto:strategicpartnerships@walthamforest.gov.uk

Wandsworth Safeguarding Children Partnership

2nd Floor, Executive Suite, Town Hall Extention, Wandsworth High Street, SW18 2PU
tel: 020 8871 8610 / 7401
email: Mash@wandsworth.gov.uk
web: www.wscb.org.uk/

Click on this link for the new safeguarding arrangements

LSCB Chair: David Peplow, wscb@wandsworth.gov.uk
LSCB Business Manager: Cherrlyn Senior,  Cherrlyn.Senior@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk
LSCB Head of Services, Safeguarding Standards: Ruth Lacey, Ruth.Lacey@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk
LSCB Administrator: Francesca Husbands, Francesca.Husbands@richmondandwandsworth.gov.uk

Local Safeguarding Children Partnership for
Hammersmith & Fulham, Kensington & Chelsea, Westminster

First Floor, Kensington Town Hall, Hornton Street, London W8 7NX
tel: 07739 315 388
web: https://www.rbkc.gov.uk/lscb/

Click on this link for the new safeguarding arrangements

LSCB Independent Chair: Jenny Pearce, jennifer.pearce@rbkc.gov.uk
LSCB Interim Business Manager: Emma Biskupski, Emma.biskupski@rbkc.gov.uk
LSCB Multi-Agency Trainer:  Laura Beard, laura.beard@rbkc.gov.uk
LSCB Business Support Officer: Victoria Harris, victoria.harris@rbkc.gov.uk